Details

    • Type: Technical task
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Home
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      If "confirm license" is set to "yes":

      • when a registered user logs in and hasn't approved the license yet, he is forced to do so
      • the license is shown in the currently selected language of the gui. If it is empty, fall back to the main language license text.
      • the confirmation timestamp of the license is saved to the database
      • if the user doesn't confirm the license he is warned that his account will be deleted in that case; if he confirms: his account will be deleted

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              dsb Daniel Schlichtholz
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: